cfe_generate_password.git
5 years agoupdate Copyright message to include year 2016 master
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:09:29 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
update Copyright message to include year 2016

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agoVersion 1.4 v1.4
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:06:53 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Version 1.4

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agocorrect descriptive help example
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:05:59 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
correct descriptive help example

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agoremove option -v
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:03:01 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
remove option -v

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agoremove trailing linefeed from title
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:01:50 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
remove trailing linefeed from title

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agorefactor so non-option call to pr_usage() is after argument parsing
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:01:12 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
refactor so non-option call to pr_usage() is after argument parsing

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agowrite program title at start-up to stderr
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:57:04 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
write program title at start-up to stderr

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agoadd option -h for descriptive help
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:54:18 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
add option -h for descriptive help

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agomodify usage() to optionally display help
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:49:59 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
modify usage() to optionally display help

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agomove version definition to start of file
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
move version definition to start of file

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agoconvert descriptive comments into printable C strings
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:42:54 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
convert descriptive comments into printable C strings

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agobump version to 1.3 v1.3
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
bump version to 1.3

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
5 years agoTimestamp handling now 100% correct; device ATSE <model> no longer required
Tj [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:21:03 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Timestamp handling now 100% correct; device ATSE <model> no longer required

Signed-off-by: Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
6 years agoVersion 1.2 v1.2
Tj [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 00:29:25 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Version 1.2

6 years agoreplace literal with constant
Tj [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 00:28:46 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
replace literal with constant

6 years agofix off-by-one buffer overflows
Tj [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 00:27:40 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
fix off-by-one buffer overflows

6 years agomake sure there is something to report
Tj [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 23:32:42 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
make sure there is something to report

6 years agouse constants instead of literals for length comparisons
Tj [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 22:55:49 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
use constants instead of literals for length comparisons

6 years agoremove trailing spaces
Tj [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 22:05:29 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
remove trailing spaces

6 years agoAdd .gitignore
Tj [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 21:56:16 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Add .gitignore

6 years agoTidy up a few lint issues
Tj [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 21:55:46 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Tidy up a few lint issues

6 years agoVersion 1.0
Tj [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 21:28:26 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Version 1.0